Contacts

  • ITALWEAR’S srl Viale Europa 32 - Castel Goffredo (Mn)

    Tel: 0376/780101

    Email: info@italwear.it

     

    Customer care:

    Lorena Fontana

    lorena@italwear.it +39 0376780101 int. 201


    Trade within Italy:

    Manuela Rossi
    manuela@italwear.it +39 0376780101 int. 301


    Trade with other countries:

    In the Russian, English, Spanish languages

    Iryna Kutepova

    iryna@italwear.it +39 0376780101 int. 303

     

    In the Deutsch , French, Spanish languages

    Egizia Toso

    egizia@italwear.it +39 0376780101 int. 302

     

    Logistics:

    Cristiano Botturi
    cristiano@italwear.it +39 0376780101 int. 204

     

    Administration:

    Stefano Alberini
    stefano@italwear.it +39 0376780101 int. 401

SEND
I have read the privacy policy and consent to the processing of data for the indicated purposes (see privacy policy)